We are pleased to announce the 2020 Digital Only EP Album called "Peppermint Originals." The 7 songs were written by Mike Surratt and recorded at Peppermint Studios in Youngstown, Ohio between 1990 and 1992.


To Purchase any or all of the songs, please visit:


There are 4 songs from the Continentals "How Do You Like Us So Far? LP

Newport Oberek, Rustling Leaves Polka, I'm Never Feeling Down Polka, The Hills of Tirol Waltz

and 3 Songs from the Continentals "Apolkalypse" LP.

Bring a Bus Polka, Autumn Breeze Oberek, Don't You Know Waltz

These songs have never been available for digital download/purchase and the albums are out of print.

 Special thanks to former band members Pete Hengen & John Babcock on Trumpets/Flugelhorns, Mark Parrish on Bass & Bob Hill on Drums plus main vocal on Bring a Bus Polka. We hope you like these tunes and would want them in your polka/waltz collection. Contact a million of your friends!